Hey DJ, Play That Blog

I started DJing when I was 13 years old.  Did school dances, weddings, high school radio (WHFH The Voice of the Vikings) and an endless stream of basement parties.  I DJ’ed all through college in clubs and fraternity houses.  During that time, I took endless requests.  As I sat this morning and thought about some blog post ideas I took a look at my draft file and was a little shocked at how many ideas I had left unfinished.  My goal for August will be to change that. But where to start?

I am taking requests

If any of these titles seem more interesting to you than others leave me a comment and I will play your request.  Look forward to hearing your thoughts on the “playlist” below.

blogdrafts

Leave a Reply

