Adding More Fuel to the Fire

I am fortunate to be able to have coffees, happy hours, phone calls and walks with some really smart people. Having spent the last 15+ years working in and around the startup world my network contains investors, founders and supporters of all kinds. I started this blog as a way for me to capture the learnings I have had so that others may benefit from it (and I don’t forget them). As I move forward with this blog I also want to give readers the opportunity to hear it right from the mouths of the smart people who teach me.

So, in the coming months I will be posting a variety voices in addition to mine. the format is simple, a small handful of questions to provide my friends, colleagues, mentors and others the opportunity to share directly with you.  Sorry you will have to provide your own coffee.Bonfire night fire

Don’t worry there will be continue to be plenty of my own crazy ramblings Half Baked ideas and posts of me just thinking out loud. the goal of adding these additional voices is to make sure that they’re smart messages don’t get lost in translation. I thank in advance all of the people in my network that have and will be contributing. I’m grateful for all that I’ve learned from you and hopefully I’ve been able to give a little bit in return.

 

 

Leave a Reply

